Annual Award Recipients

It's time to nominate yourself or a fellow member for a 2024 award! Deadline to nominate someone is May 15, 2024 - so don't wait. Fill out a nomination application today and we will send your nominee an award application to complete. 

Awards will be presented at the November 21, 2024 Installation, Awards and Holiday Gala at the Fall River Country Club. 

The 2023 Realtor® of The Year Award: Robert Sullivan

The 2023 Realtor® of Outstanding Service Award: Christine Silva

The 2023 Affiliate of the Year Award: Ken Ray

The 2023 Rising Star Award: Mikayla Healy

The 2023 Realtor® Spirit Award: Kellyanne Swett

The 2023 Realtor® Spirit Award: Nicole Vermillion

2023 Honor Society Recipients