Board of Directors

South Shore Realtors®, Inc. Executive Committee and Directors 2023                  

The Association is governed by an elected Board of Directors and managed by the Chief Executive Officer. The Board establishes policies and programs to meet the needs of its members.  The Association operates in accordance with the South Shore Realtors® Bylaws, Local, State and Federal Laws, non-profit regulations and the policies and procedures adopted by the Board of Directors.  They are assisted in their undertakings by various Committees and Task Forces that make recommendations to the Board and serve as volunteer leadership in the Association.


President, Jennifer Jule

President-Elect, Michelle Cox

Vice President, Robert Sullivan

Treasurer, Peter Keane

Secretary, David Brodeur

Past President, Janet Murray

Chief Executive Officer, Rachel Tristano

Director, Jacqueline Bohn

Director, Tina Davis-Chiruna

Director, Katelyn Fisher

Director, George Jamieson

Director, John Kelleher

Director, Janet Pistone

Director, MaryBeth Sorgi

Director, Jamison Souza